Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus

Artikelaufrufe: 13320
Kommentare (0)
Diesen Artikel bewerten:

Es scheint nach Windows OS-Benutzer für mehr als ein Jahr terrorisiert haben; Ukash Virus Schöpfer ergänzen ihre Opfer-Liste als auch die Mac OS X-Benutzer. Zum Glück Sperren Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus nicht noch Mac-Rechner, noch bestreitet es desktop-Zugriff. Jedoch die Ransomware-Infektion kann erfolgreich sperren Sie den Safari-Browser und egal wie oft Sie es neu starten; Sie sehen immer noch die gleiche Benachrichtigung von der Royal Canadian Mounted Police. Unnötig zu sagen, das die kanadische Polizei kann nicht Sperren Sie Ihren Internet-Browser (noch nicht einmal ein Gericht zu). Folglich müssen Sie alles tun, was, die Sie entfernen Sie Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus von Ihrem Browser ohne Lösegeld-Gebühr zahlen können.

Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus ist nicht die erste Infektion, die Mac OS X Benutzer belästigt. Es gibt auch das so genannte FBI Ransomware-Virus, das Macbook Benutzern auf der ganzen Welt schockiert. Nun scheint es, dass Ransomware Infektionen für Mac den gleichen Pfad wie die Windows OS-Infektionen einnehmen, von selbst zu lokalisieren. Somit ist es möglich zu sagen, dass Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus vor allem Safari Browser für Benutzer in Kanada lähmt. Es bedeutet jedoch nicht, dass Benutzer in anderen Ländern zu entspannen! Es ist möglich für diese Infektion, sowie des Browsers zu infizieren!

Abgesehen von der Tatsache, dass er Safari-Browser infiziert und nicht das Betriebssystem selbst, Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus sich nicht wesentlich von anderen berüchtigten Ransomware-Infektionen unterscheidet. Zumindest ihr Verhalten ist dasselbe, wenn es darum geht, erpresst die infizierte Benutzer. Wenn Sie mit Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus infiziert sind, werden Sie jedes Mal, wenn Sie Ihren Safari-Browser öffnen mit folgender Meldung begrüßt:

Aufmerksamkeit!

Alle Dateien werden verschlüsselt, um zu verhindern, dass ihre Verteilung und verwenden.
Wegen Verletzung des Gesetzes wurde Ihr Browser blockiert
wegen mindestens eines der folgenden Gründe.

2. Sie haben anzeigen oder verbotene pornographische Inhalte verteilen: Kind Porno Fotos und solche, in temporäre Dateien des Browsers und Ihre Dokumente gefunden wurden.

Es gibt keinen Grund, diese Benachrichtigung zu glauben, zumal es gefälscht ist und die Infektion nur dein Geld zu erpressen will. Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus fordert Sie auf $300 per Ukash oder Paysafecardzu bezahlen. Dann verspricht es zu entsperren Ihres Browsers in 3 bis 12 Stunden. Wenn Sie sich nicht, dies zu tun, droht die Infektion zu Ihrem Computerdaten zu sammeln und dann ein Strafverfahren gegen Sie einzuleiten.

Nichts davon wird passieren, wie Geld der einzige Grund ist, warum die Infektion in Ihrem Browser vorhanden ist. Sie müssen Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus von der Safari jetzt entfernen, weil die Bedrohung nicht allein verschwinden. Befolgen Sie die Anweisungen, die von Ihrem Browser Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus loswerden.

Zurücksetzen von Safari

  1. Gehen Sie zum Menü "Safari" und wählen Sie Safari zurücksetzen.
  2. Wählen Sie alle Optionen im Menü "Safari zurücksetzen" und drücken Sie die Taste Reset.

Sobald Sie Ihren Browser Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus raus, stellen Sie sicher, dass Sie verdächtige Websites fern, da Sie mit ähnlichen Bedrohungen wieder infiziert werden könnte.

Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus - Screenshots:

Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus

Antwort

Ihre E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.

Name
Website
Kommentieren

Geben Sie die Zahlen in das Feld rechts *

Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus

Article Views: 11938
Comments (2)
Rate this Article:
Category: Badware News

It seems like after having terrorized Windows OS users for over a year; Ukash Virus creators are adding the Mac OS X users to their victims list as well. Luckily, the Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus does not lock down Mac computers yet, nor does it deny desktop access. However, the ransomware infection can successfully lock down the Safari browser and no matter how many times you restart it; you will still see the same notification from Royal Canadian Mounted Police. Needless to say, that the Canadian Police cannot lock down your Internet browser (nor does it have a jurisdiction to). Thus, you need to do all you can to remove Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus from your browser without paying the ransom fee.

Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus is not the first infection that harasses Mac OS X users. There is also the so-called FBI Ransomware Virus that shocked Macbook users around the world. Now it seems that ransomware infections for Mac are taking the same path as the Windows OS infections by localizing themselves. Thus, it is possible to say that Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus mostly paralyzes Safari browsers for Canadian users. It does not mean, however, that users in other countries can relax! It is possible for this infection to infect your browser as well!

Apart from the fact that it infects Safari browser and not the operating system itself, Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus does not differ much from other notorious ransomware infections. At least their behavior is the same when it comes to extorting money from the infected users. When you are infected with Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus, each time you open your Safari browser, you are greeted with the following message:

ATTENTION!

All your files are encrypted to prevent their distribution and use.
Due to violations of the law, your browser has been blocked
because of at least one of the reasons below.

2. You have been viewing or distributing prohibited Pornographic contents: Child Porno photos and such, were found in browser’s temporary files and your documents.

There are no grounds to believe this notification, especially as it is fake and the infection only wants to extort your money. Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus asks you to pay $300 via Ukash or Paysafecard. Then it promises to unlock your browser in 3 to 12 hours. If you fail to do so, the infection threatens to collect your computer data and then initiate a criminal case against you.

None of this is going to happen, as money is the only reason why the infection is present in your browser. You need to remove Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus from Safari right now, because the malicious threat will not disappear on its own. Follow the instructions below to get rid of Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus from your browser.

How to Reset Safari

  1. Go to Safari menu and select Reset Safari.
  2. Select all options on Reset Safari dialog menu and press Reset.

Once you get Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus out of your browser, make sure that you stay away from suspicious websites, because you could get infected with similar threats again.

Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus Screenshots:

Royal Canadian Mounted Police Mac OS X virus

Comments

  1. Good morning and thank you for the information! I did clear out RCMP ransomware but I notice that some of my jpeg file are rename
    Picture.jpeg is not Picture.jpeg - Locked when I look to the info of my file and it is not locked???? I try to rename and - Locked is always there. I have no problem to delete completely the file.

    Can it be dangerous? Anybody know what it does? How to remove the -Locked?

    Thank you

    • Hey Charlie,
      Try running SpyHunter. See if there are any left overs of the infections

Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Name
Website
Comment

Enter the numbers in the box to the right *