<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>411 on Spyware &#187; â€œSecurity center alert&#8221; pop up</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.411-spyware.com/tag/%e2%80%9csecurity-center-alert-pop-up/feed" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.411-spyware.com</link>
	<description>411-Spyware.com</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Thu, 18 Mar 2010 23:37:33 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>&#8220;Security center alert&#8221; popup</title>
		<link>http://www.411-spyware.com/security-center-alert-popup</link>
		<comments>http://www.411-spyware.com/security-center-alert-popup#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Mon, 08 Dec 2008 21:32:40 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Kristopher</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Fake Antispyware]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[â€œSecurity center alert" pop up]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[Perfect Defender 2009]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.411-spyware.com/?p=3023</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[<strong>&#8220;Security center alert&#8221; popup</strong> is a false security alert from <a href="#rogueantispyware" title="&#8220;Security center alert&#8221; popup is related to rogue anti-spyware">fake antispyware</a> <a href="http://www.411-spyware.com/remove-perfect-defender-2009" title="&#8220;Security center alert&#8221; popup sells Perfect Defender 2009">Perfect Defender 2009</a>. This &#8220;Security center alert&#8221; popup reads:
<blockquote><small>"<strong>Security center alert</strong>. Do you want to block this suspicious software? <strong>Name: Trojan.Zlob.G</strong>; <strong>Risk Level: </strong>High; <strong>Description:</strong> Trojan.Zlob.G is a trojan program that records keystrokes and takes screen shots of the computer, stealing personal and financial information."</small></blockquote>
This &#8220;Security center alert&#8221; popup is supposed to scare you into wasting money on Perfect Defender 2009. You may have caught this &#8220;Security center alert&#8221; popup through a fake video codec, or a drive-by download.

Unless you like getting scammed, don't download the software the &#8220;Security center alert&#8221; popup links to. The only spyware you're infected with is fake anti-spyware that you need to remove.]]></description>
		<wfw:commentRss>http://www.411-spyware.com/security-center-alert-popup/feed</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>2</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
